GIML on Twitter GIML on Facebook

Officers of the GIML Executive Board

President: Heather Nelson Shouldice (Biography) (e-mail)

President-Elect: Cynthia Taggart

Past President: Denise Guilbault

Treasurer: Susan Waters

Executive Director: Cory Mays

Editor: Sheri Iott

Historian: Gordon Davignon

Secretary: David Moniz

Development Commission Chair: Jennifer Murphy

Education Commission Chair: Heather Kirby

Membership Commission Chair: Robin Giebelhausen

Publications Commission Chair: Diane Lange

Michigan Chapter President: Amy Sierzega

New England Chapter President: Nina Silva

New York Chapter President: Lynn Grossman

Mid-Atlantic Chapter President: Emily Westlake

South Carolina Chapter President: Meredith Trobaugh

Ohio Chapter President: Nathan Bachofsky

Ex-Officio Member: Pam Gordon Bunte

Ex-Officio Member: Carrie Gordon Lueneburg